Weather icon
  • Live-Musik und Shows

Ein Abend mit Soulful Femme

Dieses Ereignis liegt in der Vergangenheit
15. Oktober 2023
19:00 UHR - 8:30 UHR
Map Pin Icon

94 NE 2nd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444

placeholder pixel

Überblick

Menu Open Menu Closed

Soulful Femme freut sich darauf, eine einzigartige Show für die Arts Garage zu präsentieren, mit einigen neuen Wendungen und den besonderen Gästen David Julia und Curtis Lyons Jr. Mit einer Mischung aus Blues, Soul und Rock, wie Sie sie noch nie zuvor gehört haben, bringt Soulful Femme eine gute Stimmung und eine großartige Energie in jeden Auftritt!

BIOGRAFIEN DER DARSTELLER:
Stephanie Wellons
Die Sängerin Stephanie Wellons, auch bekannt als Stevee Wellons, tritt seit 25 Jahren im Dreiländereck auf und ist für ihre energiegeladene Bühnenpräsenz und Performance bekannt. In ihren frühen Zwanzigern begann sie ihre musikalische Karriere. Seitdem ist Stevee mit zahlreichen Bands in der Region aufgetreten und unterrichtet und trainiert derzeit Gesang am renommierten Afro-American Institute in der Homewood Area von Pittsburgh. Als erfahrene Künstlerin hat Stevee auch Aufnahmen in Pittsburgh, New York, Chicago und Baltimore gemacht. Stevee Wellons Band gewann 2015 die Blues Society of Western PA's Blues Challenge und vertrat Western PA bei der International Blues Challenge 2016.

Cheryl Rinovato
Angewandte Musik mit Hauptfach Arrangieren und Komposition am berühmten Berklee College of Music. Cheryl begann ihre musikalische Karriere als Studiomusikerin in ganz Neuengland und war für ihren ausgeprägten Interpretationsstil bekannt. Seit sie nach Pittsburgh gezogen ist, hat Cheryl ihre musikalische Karriere als professionelle Musikerin für zahlreiche Bands in der Region fortgesetzt und eine umfangreiche Studioarbeit geleistet. Außerdem wurde sie dreimal mit dem renommierten Jim Weber Award ausgezeichnet, der dem Bluesgitarristen des Jahres verliehen wird: 2012, 2103 und 2015. Cheryl gehört zu den von Delaney Guitars unterstützten Künstlern.

BANDMITGLIEDER:
Stephanie Wellons & Leadgesang
Cheryl Rinovato & Leadgitarre
David Julia & Bassgitarre
Curtis Lyons Jr. & Schlagzeug

Std

Menu Open Menu Closed
7-8:30 Uhr

Karte

Menu Open Menu Closed

Planen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Stöbern Sie in den Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten in den Palm Beaches und entdecken Sie Amerikas erstes Urlaubsziel im sonnigen Südflorida.

Holen Sie sich unseren Newsletter

Holen Sie sich einen Besucherführer

de_DEDeutsch

Weather icon
  • Live Music & Shows

An Evening with Soulful Femme

This event occurred in the past
Oct 15, 2023
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Map Pin Icon

94 NE 2nd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444

placeholder pixel

Overview

Menu Open Menu Closed

Soulful Femme is excited to present a one of a kind show for Arts Garage with some new twists and special guests David Julia and Curtis Lyons Jr. Playing a mixture of blues, soul, and rock like you have never heard before, Soulful Femme brings a good time vibe and a great energy to every performance!

PERFORMER BIOS:
Stephanie Wellons
Vocalist Stephanie Wellons, aka Stevee Wellons, has been performing in the tri-state area for the last 25 years and is known for her high-energy stage presence and performance. In her early twenties she began her musical career. Since then, Stevee has performed with numerous area bands and currently teaches and coaches voice at the prestigious Afro-American Institute in the Homewood Area of Pittsburgh. An experienced recording artist as well, Stevee has recorded in Pittsburgh, New York, Chicago and Baltimore. Stevee Wellons Band won the 2015 Blues Society of Western PA’s Blues Challenge and represented Western PA at the 2016 International Blues Challenge.

Cheryl Rinovato
Applied Music with 2nd major in Arranging and Composition at famed Berklee College of Music, Cheryl began her musical career as a studio musician throughout New England, known for her distinct interpretation style. Since moving to Pittsburgh, Cheryl has pursued her musical career as a professional musician for numerous area bands and has done extensive studio work. She has also been the recipient of the prestigious Jim Weber Award, given to blues guitarist of the year, three times; in 2012, 2103 and 2015. Cheryl is among the ranks of Delaney Guitars endorsed artists.

BAND MEMBERS:
Stephanie Wellons & Lead Vocals
Cheryl Rinovato & Lead Guitar
David Julia & Bass Guitar
Curtis Lyons Jr. & Drums

Hours

Menu Open Menu Closed
7-8:30pm

Map

Menu Open Menu Closed

Plan Your Stay

Browse lodging options in the one, the only, the Palm Beaches and discover America's First Resort Destination in sunny South Florida.

Get Our Newsletter

Get A Visitors Guide

en_USEnglish