Weather icon
  • Live Music & Shows

Summer in the City – Neil Diamond – The Tribute

This event occurred in the past
Jul 28, 2023
8:00 PM
Map Pin Icon

590 Plaza Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432

placeholder pixel

Overview

Menu Open Menu Closed

Join us under the stars at Mizner Park Amphitheater for Free Music Fridays at the Summer in the City series.

  • Fri, June 2  |  The Elvis Presley Experience (tribute)
  • Fri, June 16  |  The Beach Buoys (Beach Boys tribute)
  • Fri, June 30 |  Movie Soundtracks performed by The Symphonia Boca Raton and the FAU Summer Concert Band with Kyle Prescott conducting
  • Fri, July 7  |  Best of Both Worlds (Van Halen tribute)
  • Fri, July 14  |  Purple Madness (Prince tribute)
  • Fri, July 21  |  We Are Yacht Rock (tribute soft rock songs of the late 70’s early 80’s)
  • Fri, July 28  |  Neil Diamond Tribute featuring Rob Garrett
  • Fri, Aug 4  |  Battle of the Bands (and Young Entrepreneurs Marketplace)

Summer in the City is sponsored by American Social and the Waterstone Resort & Marina.

Plus… these ticketed performances

  • Sat, May 27  |  Pierce the Veil
  • Sat, June 10  |  Walker Hayes with special guests Ingred Andress and Breland
  • Fri, June 23  |  Brit Floyd Concert
  • Wed, July 26  |  Goo Goo Dolls with O.A.R.
  • Sat, Aug 12  | Jason Mraz
  • Fri, Sept 8  |  Billy Currington
  • Sat, Sept 16  |  3 Doors Down

Get more details at www.MiznerAmp.com.

Hours

Menu Open Menu Closed
Starting: 08:00 PM

Map

Menu Open Menu Closed

Plan Your Stay

Browse lodging options in the one, the only, the Palm Beaches and discover America's First Resort Destination in sunny South Florida.

Get Our Newsletter

Get A Visitors Guide

en_USEnglish