Von preisgekrönten Strand-" "happenings Resorts und weltbekannten Ketten mit kosmopolitischem Flair bis hin zu Hotels, die ein Hop, Skip und einen Sprung weg von der Palm Beach County Tagungszentrum sind, haben wir genau den Ort, um für jede Stimmung – und jedes Meeting – zu passen.

Tabellen am Sand? PowerPoint-Präsentationen durch den Pool? Business ist ein Vergnügen in The Palm Beaches . Unsere 47 Meilen von goldenen Stränden sind nicht nur für Urlauber. Lassen Sie sich für ein unvergessliches Meeting in einer inspirierenden Lage ein, indem Sie eines unserer eleganten und preisgekrönten Strand-" "happenings Resorts auswählen. 

Machen Sie Geschäfte in der Innenstadt? Das Palm Beach County Tagungszentrum verfügt über mehr als 1,200 begehbare Zimmer in der Nähe, darunter die mit 400 Zimmer Hilton West Palm Beach .

Und vergessen Sie nicht die Bocawide. Das Bocawide - the Boca Raton Citywide Collection bietet bis zu 1,500 Zimmer in erstklassigen Hotels wie dem Waterstone Resort & Marina und Hyatt Place Boca Raton . Das Boca Raton ist die Grande Dame dieser renommierten Gemeinde und verfügt über die 146,000 Quadratmeter Veranstaltungsfläche des Mizner Centers. 

Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Lobby
4700 Donald Ross Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes

Are You Tired? 635x424
1800 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Meeting Space - Host your next training or meeting with the Hampton Inn
1475 West Gateway Blvd
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

From award-winning beachfront resorts and world-renowned chains with cosmopolitan flair to hotels that are a hop, skip and a jump away from the Palm Beach County Convention Center, we have just the place to fit every mood—and every meeting.

Spreadsheets by the sand? PowerPoint presentations by the pool? Business is a pleasure in The Palm Beaches. Our 47 miles of golden beaches aren’t just for vacationers. Settle in for an unforgettable meeting in an inspiring location by selecting one of our elegant and award-winning beachfront resorts. 

Doing business downtown? The Palm Beach County Convention Center has more than 1,200 walkable rooms nearby, including the connecting 400-room Hilton West Palm Beach. 

And don’t forget about the Bocawide. The Bocawide - the Boca Raton Citywide Collection boasts up to 1,500 rooms at first-rate hotels like the Waterstone Resort & Marina and Hyatt Place Boca Raton. The Boca Raton Resort & Club is the grande dame of this renowned community, boasting the Mizner Center’s 146,000 square feet of event space. 

sponsored content
sponsored content

Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Hampton.Inn.Suites.Boynton.Beach
1475 West Gateway Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Courtyard by Marriott Delray Beach

135 SE Sixth Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Homewood Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach

Homewood Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach
2455 Metrocentre Boulevard East
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach Airport

Outdoor Pool and Spa
1800 Centrepark Drive East
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
1800 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401