The Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl

21. Dezember 2019

FAU Stadium, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton FL 33431

Nach fünf Jahren am Dienstagabend vor Weihnachten und ausgestrahlt auf ESPN, wird die Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl an einem anderen Ort im Kalender und Zifferblatt in diesem Jahr sein. Die 2019 Ausgabe startet am Samstag, 21, . Dezember um 3:30 Uhr ET und wird landesweit auf ABC ausgestrahlt. Egal, ob Sie im Stadion zuschauen oder sich zu Hause einstimmen, hier ist alles, was Sie über die diesjährige Bowl wissen müssen.

Alles über die Schüssel

Am 8, . Dezember wählte 2019 Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl seine beiden teilnehmenden Teams aus den drei Partnerkonferenzen aus.: Conference USA, Mid-American Conference und American Athletic Conference. FAU spielt sMU am 21. Dezember! Gespielt wird das Bowl-Spiel im 30.000-Sitzer-FAU-Stadion auf dem Campus der Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton – dem einzigen Stadion des Landes mit Blick auf den Atlantischen Ozean!

Tickets für das 2019 Bowl-Spiel sind ab sofort erhältlich. Die Preise beginnen bei $32 für End Zone Seating und $57 für Reservierte Sideline-Sitzplätze; Premium-Tickets und VIP-Pakete sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Klicken Sie für weitere Informationen und kaufen Sie Ihre Tickets jetzt .
 

Bowl Week Spaß

Vor dem Anpfiff wird es einen vollen Zeitplan an Fanaktivitäten in Boca Raton und Palm Beach County geben – einschließlich Strandpartys, Pep-Kundgebungen und einer Familie auf halbem Weg. Die beiden Teams treffen am Dienstag, Dezember, in der Stadt ein 17, und es wird zwei separate Willkommenspartys geben.: North County Team Welcome Party bei der Wyndham Grand Jupiter At Harbourside Place und South County Team Welcome Party im Boca Raton Resort & Club . Beide Parteien beginnen um 7 Uhr.

Mittwoch, Dezember 18
Zeigen Sie Ihren Teamgeist (und fangen Sie ein paar Strahlen) auf einer von zwei Strandpartys: North County Team Beach Party, im Carlin Park in Jupiter und South County Team Beach Party, am Lake Worth Beach Pier / Benny es on the Beach. Beide Parteien beginnen um 3 Uhr.

Donnerstag, Dezember 19
Zwei Community-Outreach-Veranstaltungen sind für den Donnerstag vor der Schüssel geplant; Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl .

Freitag, Dezember 20
Am Tag vor der Schüssel wird es richtig heiß, beginnend mit dem Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl Kickoff Luncheon mittags. An diesem Abend können Sie an einer von zwei Pep-Rallyes teilnehmen: North County Pep Rally at Abacoa Amphitheatre in Jupiter, oder South County Pep Rally at Mizner Park in Boca Raton. Beide Kundgebungen beginnen um 7 Uhr. 

Samstag, Dezember 21
Der Spaß am Spieltag geht Stunden vor dem Anpfiff beim Built Ford Tough Fan Fest und Family Midway los. Im FAU-Stadion bietet diese Spaßzone Fahrgeschäfte, Live-Musik, Ausstellerstände und vieles mehr. Dann sollten Sie Ihre Plätze im Stadion einnehmen, um all die Gridiron-Unterhaltung und Aufregung zu erwischen, wenn die 2019 Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl um 3:30 Uhr beginnt.

Genießen Sie Boca Raton

Wenn Sie für die diesjährige Bowl nach The Palm Beaches reisen, haben wir viele Ideen, um Sie von der Berührung zum Abheben zu halten. 

Boca Raton bietet eine Mischung aus im Freien Aktivitäten und Kultur mit erstklassigen Shopping und restaurants Optionen. Spaziergang Durch die Boca Raton Museum of Art Wege des Gumbo Limbo Nature Center. Trainieren Sie Ihren Rückschwindel in Boca Raton Municipal oder Golfplatz genießen Sie die Sonne im Spanischen River Park und im Red ReefPark. Und wenn Sie gerne tauchen oder schnorcheln , gibt es eine ganze 'nother Welt unter Wasser.

Erkunden Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten, Aktivitäten, Wo man essen kann und mehr auf unserer Boca Raton Seite, oder erkunden Sie viele weitere Dinge, die Sie während The Palm Beaches zu tun können.

Besuchen Sie die Boca Raton Cheribundi Bowl Website

gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt

Zurück zu Top-Events

Alle Events anzeigen

Melden Sie sich für den Event Fanatic Newsletter an

The Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl

December 21, 2019

FAU Stadium, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

After spending five years on the Tuesday evening before Christmas and being aired on ESPN, the Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl will be in a different place on the calendar and dial this year. The 2019 edition will kick off at 3:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, December 21, and will be nationally televised on ABC. Whether you’ll be watching in the stadium or tuning in at home, here’s everything you need to know about this year’s bowl.

All About the Bowl

On December 8, the 2019 Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl will select its two participating teams from its three partner conferences: Conference USA, the Mid-American Conference and the American Athletic Conference. The bowl game is played in the 30,000-seat FAU Stadium on the Florida Atlantic University campus in Boca Raton – the only stadium in the country with views of the Atlantic Ocean!

Tickets for the 2019 bowl game are on sale now. Prices start at $32 for End Zone Seating and $57 for Reserved Sideline Seating; premium tickets and VIP packages are available as well. Click for more info and to buy your tickets now.
 

Bowl Week Fun

Leading up to kick-off, there will be a full schedule of fan activities throughout Boca Raton and Palm Beach County – including beach parties, pep rallies and a family midway. The two teams arrive in town on Tuesday, December 17, and there will be two separate welcome parties: North County Team Welcome Party at the Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place, and South County Team Welcome Party at Boca Raton Resort & Club. Both parties begin at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 18
Show your team spirit (and catch some rays) at one of two beach parties: North County Team Beach Party, at Carlin Park in Jupiter, and South County Team Beach Party, at Lake Worth Beach Pier/Benny’s on the Beach. Both parties begin at 3 p.m.

Thursday, December 19
Two community outreach events are scheduled for the Thursday prior to the bowl; for more details, visit the Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl website.

Friday, December 20
Things really heat up the day before the bowl, starting with the Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl Kickoff Luncheon at noon. That evening, you can attend one of two pep rallies: North County Pep Rally at Abacoa Amphitheatre in Jupiter, or South County Pep Rally at Mizner Park in Boca Raton. Both rallies start at 7 p.m. 

Saturday, December 21
The game day fun gets going hours before kick-off at the Built Ford Tough Fan Fest and Family Midway. Held at FAU Stadium, this fun zone features rides, live music, exhibitor booths and more. Then, you’ll want to take your seats in the stadium to catch all of the gridiron entertainment and excitement when the 2019 Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl gets underway at 3:30 p.m.

Enjoy Boca Raton

If you’re traveling to The Palm Beaches for this year’s bowl, we’ve got plenty of ideas to keep you busy from touch down to take off. 

Boca Raton offers a mix of outdoor activities and culture, with top-notch shopping and dining options. Stroll through the Boca Raton Museum of Art or walk the trails of Gumbo Limbo Nature Center. Practice your backswing at Boca Raton Municipal Golf Course, or soak up the sun at Spanish River Park and Red Reef Park. And if you like to dive or snorkel, there’s a whole 'nother world underwater.

Explore places to stay, things to do, where to eat and more on our Boca Raton page, or explore many more things to do throughout The Palm Beaches.

Visit the Cheribundi Boca Raton Bowl Website

sponsored content
sponsored content

Return to Top Events

View All Events

Sign up for the Event Fanatic Newsletter