Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival

Atlantic Avenue - Innenstadt Delray Beach Delray Beach, FL 33483

Der Wearin' o' das Grüne

Jeder ist Ire am St. Patrick es Day! Sie sind eingeladen, Ihr Grün früh zu zeigen, und fahren Sie mit Spaß-gefüllte Aufregung auf Atlantic Avenue den ganzen Tag. Stolz präsentiert vom Delray Beach Firefighters and Paramedics Benevolent Fund, wird das Delray Beach St. Patrick es Day Festival ein Tag der Shenanigans sein, den Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten.  
 

St. Patrick es Day Delray-TRIO

St. Patrick es Day Parade & Festival
Das Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Festival findet am Samstag, März, von 12:00 p.m bis 9:00 p.m statt 12. Dieses familienfreundliche Festival ist voll von Live-Musik, Bier und Cocktails, FoodTrucks, Kunsthandwerksverkäufern, Spielen, Verlosungen und Aktivitäten für Kinder. Das Beste daran ist, der Eintritt ist frei!

Und nicht losfahren, bevor die Parade durch die Stadt rollt. Die Delray Beach St. Patrick es Day Parade ist eine Tradition in Südflorida, seit 1968, und scheint jedes Jahr besser zu werden. Mit mehr als 70 , darunter Festwagen, Gemeindegruppen, Blaskapellen, Feuerwehrautos, Motorräder, Veteranen der Vereinigten Staaten und mehr, wird die diesjährige Parade von 12:00 p.m. bis 2 p.m. entlang der Atlantic Avenue von der Intracoastal Bridge bis zur NW 5th Avenue verlaufen.

Seien Sie ein Insider
Die charmanten gepflasterten Bürgersteige und die wunderschönen, von Bäumen gesäumten Straßen von Delray Beach sind voller lustiger Entdeckungen, von lokalen Restaurants, Bars und Nachtleben bis hin zu eklektischen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, lustigen Attraktionen und vielem mehr! Erkunden Sie pulsierende Kunstviertel wie Old School Square und Pineapple Grove . Und wenn ein Tag in der Sonne Sie zu einem Bad im Meer inspiriert, liegt Delray Beach Municipal Beach direkt am Ende der Atlantic Avenue.

Besuchen Sie die Website Delray Beach St. Patrick es Day Parade & Festival

Gesponsert
gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt

Zurück zu Top-Events

Alle Events anzeigen

Melden Sie sich für den Event Fanatic Newsletter an

Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival

Atlantic Avenue - Downtown Delray Beach Delray Beach, FL 33483

The Wearin’ o’ the Green

Everyone's Irish on St. Patrick's Day! You're invited to show off your green starting early, and continue with fun-filled excitement on Atlantic Avenue all day long. Proudly presented by the Delray Beach Firefighters and Paramedics Benevolent Fund, the Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Festival will be a day of shenanigans that you can't miss.  
 

St. Patrick's Day Delray-TRIO

St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival
The Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Festival will run from 12:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 12. This family-friendly festival is chock-full of live music, beer and cocktails, food trucks, arts and crafts vendors, games, raffles and kids activities. The best part, admission is free!

And don't leave before the parade starts rolling through town. The Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Parade has been a South Florida tradition since 1968, and seems to get better every year. Featuring more than 70 entries including floats, community groups, marching bands, fire engines, motorcycles, United States Veterans and more, this year's parade will run from 12:00 p.m. to 2 p.m., running along Atlantic Avenue from the Intracoastal bridge to NW 5th Avenue.

Be an Insider
The charming brick-paved sidewalks and gorgeous tree-lined streets of Delray Beach are filled with fun discoveries, from local restaurants, bars and nightlife to eclectic shopping, fun attractions and much more! Explore vibrant arts districts like Old School Square and Pineapple Grove. And if a day in the sun inspires you to go for a dip in the ocean, Delray Beach Municipal Beach is located right at the end of Atlantic Avenue.

Visit the ​Delray Beach St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival website

Sponsored
sponsored content
sponsored content

Return to Top Events

View All Events

Sign up for the Event Fanatic Newsletter