The Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon

11. Dezember 2020
13. Dezember 2020

Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach

Running Through the Tropics

Wo sonst kann man im Dezember durch malerische tropische Ufer Straßenlandschaften laufen, ohne dass eine Schneeflocke oder eisige Straße in Sicht ist. Der Garten des Lebens Palm Beaches Marathon, da ist. In The Palm Beaches ist es nicht nur ein einfacher Marathon – es ist ein Wochenende, wo sie kommen und alles genießen können, was wir zu bieten haben. Der Marathon besteht aus einem Vollmarathon, Halbmarathon, Marathon-Staffel, 10K und 5K. 

Die Route ist von einem wunderschönen Blick auf das Wasser auf Lake Worth Lagoon/Intracoastal Wasserstraße und führt direkt durch historische West Palm Beach Nachbarschaften - gesäumt von Palmen, tropischefauna und atemberaubende Häuser. 

FITTEAM Palm Beaches Marathonläufer

Wie man sich registriert

Registrierung ist ab sofort für den 17. Lauf des Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon s. Dieses Rennen ist ein Boston Qualifier.

Besuchen Sie Mehr von West Palm Beach 

Es gibt viel zu tun in und um die Innenstadt West Palm Beach. Beginnen Sie mit Rosemary Square , diesem Einkaufsviertel und Open-Air-Platz hat noch mehr Geschäfte und Restaurants zu erkunden. Auf der Suche nach einer entspannteren Atmosphäre? Northwood Village und Antique Row direkt hinter der Innenstadt bieten noch vielseitigere Möglichkeiten für jedermann zu genießen.

Besuchen Sie die Website garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon

 
Besuchen Sie die Website garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon

gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt

Zurück zu Top-Events

Alle Events anzeigen

Melden Sie sich für den Event Fanatic Newsletter an

The Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon

December 11, 2020
December 13, 2020

Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach

Running Through the Tropics

Where else during December can you run through picturesque tropical waterfront streetscapes without a snowflake or icy road in sight. The Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon, that’s where. In The Palm Beaches, it isn’t just a simple marathon – it's a weekend-long happening where you can come and enjoy all we have to offer. The Marathon consists of a full marathon, half marathon, marathon relay, 10K, and 5K. 

The route is surrounded by beautiful water views of Lake Worth Lagoon/Intracoastal Waterway and goes right through historic West Palm Beach neighborhoods - lined by palm trees, tropical fauna, and stunning homes. 

FITTEAM Palm Beaches Marathon runners

How to Register

Registration is now open for the 17th running of the Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon. This race is a Boston Qualifier.

Visit More of West Palm Beach 

There’s much to do in and around downtown West Palm Beach. Start with Rosemary Square, this shopping district and open-air plaza has even more shops and restaurants to explore. Looking for a more laid-back vibe? Northwood Village and Antique Row just beyond downtown offer even more eclectic options for everyone to enjoy.

Visit the Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon website

 
Visit the Garden of Life Palm Beaches Marathon website

sponsored content
sponsored content

Return to Top Events

View All Events

Sign up for the Event Fanatic Newsletter