Die Frauen genießen einen Stoll entlang Lake Worth

Sehenswürdigkeiten und Besichtigungstouren

Machen Sie eine Sightseeing-Tour durch Florida in The Palm Beaches.

Sie wollen alles erleben, wissen aber nicht, wo Sie anfangen sollen? Lassen Sie sich von einem Einheimischen auf einer Sightseeingtour durch The Palm Beaches führen. Von kulinarischen Ausflügen über Wandertouren bis hin zu Ausflügen mit Standup-Paddle oder im Boot über unsere malerischen Wasserstraßen, auf Ihrer Heimreise werden Sie unsere Region wie Ihre Westentasche kennen.
 
Beginnen Sie mit der Erkundung von mit Bougainvillea überwachsenen Straßen und Promenaden in Palm Beach. Reiseführer wie Lotus Trips – The Purely Palm Beach Day Tour and Island Living Tours verschaffen Ihnen Einblick in die glorreiche Geschichte der Stadt, ihre architektonischen Meisterwerke und bemerkenswerten Einwohner. Historic Walking Tours of Wonderful Worth Avenue enthüllen den Zauber dieses weltberühmten Shopping-Bezirks, wo Sie vielleicht sogar auf Berühmtheiten treffen.
 
Tauchen Sie in die Natur von The Palm Beaches ein auf einem Ausflug im Freien. Ausstatter wie Paddle Boarding Palm Beach und Jupiter Outdoor Center bieten Führungen für jede Erfahrungsstufe an, von Mangrovenwäldern über Seekühe bis hin zu Paddeltouren im Sonnenuntergang oder Mondenschein. Genießen Sie die tropische Brise auf einer Bootstour mit DivaDuck Amphibious Tours oder PonTiki Boat Cruises, mit Chipping-Grün und Tiki-Bar. Tauch- und Schnorchel-Touren sind ebenfalls verfügbar.
 
Wenn Sie gerne essen und trinken, probieren Sie West Palm Beach Food Tours oder eine umfassende Brauerei-Tour bei Due South Brewing. Im Damn Good Beer Bus können Sie sich durch die zahlreichen Craft-Biere der Region durchprobieren. Für Spaß auf zwei Rädern, gehen Sie zu Palm Beach Segway Tours oder Green Motion Segway Tours. Und für eine wirklich unvergessliche Tour bringen Sie alle Ihre Freunde zu Cycle Party, einem Fahrrad für 15 Personen, auf dem Sie durch die ganze Stadt zu Kneipentouren, Restaurants und Schnitzeljagden radeln können.
 

gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt
Orte filtern
1 – 13 von 26 Ergebnissen

Yesteryear Village in den South Florida Fairgrounds

Yesteryear Village at the South Florida Fairgrounds - Yesteryear Village at the South Florida Fairgrounds

Palm Beach-Jupiter-Delphin-Touren

Tour boat in proximity of wild dolphin

Damn Good Beer Bus

Production Tour

Manatee Queen

1065 North Ocean Boulevard (A1A)
Jupiter, FL 33477

Wicked Delray Ghost Tours

802 NE 1st St
(next to the fountain on Atlantic Ave.)
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Wicked Delray Ghost Tours

DivaDuck Amphibious Tours

DivaDuck Amphibious Tours - Palm Beach's Only Sightseeing Adventure over Land & Sea

Bulk Candy Store

Bulk Candy Store

PonTiki Boat Cruises

PonTiki Boat Cruises - PonTiki Facebook Capture

Cycle Party

301 Clematis Street, Suite 3000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Cycle Party

Jupiter Outdoor Center

Jupiter Outdoor Center

Historische Rundgänge der Worth Avenue

Eco-Discovery Tour

Get Wet Watersports - Have fun on a Hobiecat

Kommen Sie nach Palm Beach

100 North Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Hakuna Matata, Visit Palm Beach's 50' Catamaran

Seiten

gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt

The women enjoying a stoll along Lake Worth Lagoon

Sightseeing & Tours

Take a Florida sightseeing tour in The Palm Beaches.

Want to see it all, but not sure where to start? Let a local show you around The Palm Beaches on a guided sightseeing tour. From food tours to walking tours to paddleboard and boat tours of our scenic waterways, you’ll be an expert by the time you head home.
 
Start by exploring quaint vias and esplanades dripping with bougainvillea in Palm Beach. Tour guides like Lotus Trips – The Purely Palm Beach Day Tour and Island Living Tours will give you an inside look at the town’s illustrious history, architectural splendor and noteworthy residents. Historic Walking Tours of Wonderful Worth Avenue reveal the glamour of this world-renowned shopping district, where you just might spot a celebrity or two.
 
Immerse yourself in The Palm Beaches’ natural side on an outdoor tour. Outfitters like Paddle Boarding Palm Beach and the Jupiter Outdoor Center lead guided tours for every experience level, from mangrove forests to manatee waters to sunset and full-moon paddles. Enjoy a tropical breeze on a boat tour with DivaDuck Amphibious Tours or PonTiki Boat Cruises, which boasts a chipping green and tiki bar. Diving and snorkeling tours are also available.
 
If food and drink is your thing, try West Palm Beach Food Tours or a grain-to-glass brewery tour at Due South Brewing. The Damn Good Beer Bus lets you sip your way across the county’s many craft breweries. For two-wheeled fun, try Palm Beach Segway Tours or Green Motion Segway Tours. And for the tour most likely to turn heads, bring all your friends to Cycle Party, a 15-person party bike that lets you pedal your way around town on pub crawls, restaurant hops and scavenger hunts.
 

sponsored content
sponsored content
Filter Places
1 - 13 of 31 results

Yesteryear Village at the South Florida Fairgrounds

Yesteryear Village at the South Florida Fairgrounds - Yesteryear Village at the South Florida Fairgrounds

Manatee Queen

1065 North Ocean Boulevard (A1A)
Jupiter, FL 33477
Manatee Queen Sunset

Damn Good Beer Bus

Production Tour

Cycle Party

301 Clematis Street, Suite 3000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Cycle Party

Visit Palm Beach

100 North Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Hakuna Matata, Visit Palm Beach's 50' Catamaran

Cultural Heritage Alliance Tours

Group Tours

Palm Beach Segway Tours

Palm Beach Segway Tours

Eco-Discovery Tour

237 E Blue Heron Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
Get Wet Watersports - Have fun on a Hobiecat

Get Wet Watersports

237 E Blue Heron Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
Get Wet Watersports - Have fun on a Hobiecat

Jupiter Outdoor Center

Jupiter Outdoor Center

Island Living Tours

Leslie Diver

Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse & Museum

Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse Museum_Listing

River Center

Touch Tank

Pages

sponsored content
sponsored content