Boca Raton Bowl

18. Dezember 2021

FAU-Stadion, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Der 8. Annual RoofClaim.com Boca Raton Bowl kehrt im Dezember ins FAU-Stadion zurück. Die 2021 Edition beginnt am Samstag, den 18. Dezember um 11:00 a.m ET und wird landesweit auf ESPN ausgestrahlt. Hier ist alles, was Sie über die diesjährige Bowl wissen müssen.

Boca Bowl Logo

Alles über die Schüssel

Zu den Partnerkonferenzen und Schulen, die berechtigt sind, am Boca Raton Bowl teilzu spielen, gehören die Group of Five Conferences - Conference USA, Mid-American Conference, American Athletic Conference, Mountain West Conference und Sun Belt Conference - sowie die unabhängige Liberty University. 

Ein Stadion mit Aussicht 

Das Bowl-Spiel wird im 30.000-Sitzer-FAU-Stadion auf dem Campus der Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton gespielt. Es ist absolut wahr, wenn sie sagen, es gibt keinen schlechten Sitz im Haus. In diesem Stadion, wo auch immer Ihr Platz ist, fühlt es sich nah am Geschehen auf dem Feld an. Das Beste daran ist, dass dies das einzige Stadion im Land mit Blick auf den Atlantischen Ozean ist!

Tickets kaufen

Tickets für das 2021 Bowl-Spiel werden im Oktober verkauft. Wenn es Ihr Team ist oder Sie einfach nur College-Football lieben, probieren Sie eines der exklusiven Ticketpakete aus - mit Zugang zum Spielfeld und mehr. Für den Zugang zum Vorverkauf registrieren Sie sich hier.

 

Genießen Sie Boca Raton

Wenn Sie für die diesjährige Bowl nach The Palm Beaches reisen, haben wir viele Ideen, um Sie von der Berührung zum Abheben zu halten. 

Boca Raton bietet eine Mischung aus im Freien Aktivitäten und Kultur , mit erstklassigen Shopping und Restaurants Optionen. Spaziergang durch das Boca Raton Museum of Art oder wandern Sie die Wanderwege des Gumbo Limbo Nature Center . Üben Sie Ihren Backswing im Boca Raton Municipal Golfplatz oder genießen Sie die Sonne im Spanish River Park und Red Reef Park . Und wenn Sie gerne tauchen oder schnorcheln , gibt es eine ganze 'nother Welt unter Wasser.

Erkunden Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten, Aktivitäten, Wo zu essen und vieles mehr auf unserer Boca Raton Seite, oder erkunden Sie viele weitere Dinge, die Sie in The Palm Beaches zu tun haben.

Besuchen Sie die Boca Raton Bowl Website

Gesponsert
gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt

Zurück zu Top-Events

Alle Events anzeigen

Melden Sie sich für den Event Fanatic Newsletter an

Boca Raton Bowl

December 18, 2021

FAU Stadium, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

The 8th Annual RoofClaim.com Boca Raton Bowl will be returning to FAU Stadium this December. The 2021 edition will kick off at 11:00 a.m. ET on Saturday, December 18th, and will be nationally televised on ESPN.  Here’s everything you need to know about this year’s bowl.

Boca Bowl Logo

All About the Bowl

Partner conferences and schools eligible to play in the Boca Raton Bowl include the Group of Five conferences - Conference USA, Mid-American Conference,  American Athletic Conference, Mountain West Conference, and Sun Belt Conference - plus independent Liberty University. 

A Stadium with a View 

The bowl game is played in the 30,000-seat FAU Stadium on the Florida Atlantic University campus in Boca Raton. It’s absolutely true when they say there isn’t a bad seat in the house. In this stadium, wherever your seat, it feels close to the action on the field. Best of all, this is the only stadium in the country with views of the Atlantic Ocean!

Buy Tickets

Tickets for the 2021 bowl game will be on sale in Ocgtober. If it’s your team or you just love college football, try one of the exclusive ticket packages – with on-field access and more. For access to the pre-sale, register here.

 

Enjoy Boca Raton

If you’re traveling to The Palm Beaches for this year’s bowl, we’ve got plenty of ideas to keep you busy from touch down to take off. 

Boca Raton offers a mix of outdoor activities and culture, with top-notch shopping and dining options. Stroll through the Boca Raton Museum of Art or walk the trails of Gumbo Limbo Nature Center. Practice your backswing at Boca Raton Municipal Golf Course, or soak up the sun at Spanish River Park and Red Reef Park. And if you like to dive or snorkel, there’s a whole 'nother world underwater.

Explore places to stay, things to do, where to eat, and more on our Boca Raton page, or explore many more things to do throughout The Palm Beaches.

Visit the Boca Raton Bowl Website

Sponsored
sponsored content
sponsored content

Return to Top Events

View All Events

Sign up for the Event Fanatic Newsletter