Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival

7. Juli 2022
24. Juli 2022

Seabreeze Amphitheater, 750 Süd A1A, Jupiter, 33477 FL

Das Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival feiert in diesem Sommer 32 Jahre seiner jährlichen Tradition mit einer Live-Aufführung von William Shakespeares Richard II. 
 

Palm Beach Shakespeare-Festival

Shakespeare am Meer XXXII 

Das Shakespeare Festival und County Palm Beach Palm Beach Parks and Recreation's Shakespeare by the Sea XXXII Produktion von RICHARD II läuft im Juli – 7 10 und 14 – im 17 Seabreeze Amphitheater im Carlin Park, Jupiter in 750 South S.R. A1A Jupiter, FL 33477. Tore öffnen 6:30 8:00 p.m. Performance beginnt p.m.

 

Shakespeare von den Sea Palms II 

Das Shakespeare Palm Beach Festival und The Village of Royal Palm Beach präsentieren die Shakespeare by the Sea Palms II-Produktion von William Shakespeares RICHARD II Juli 21 – 24 um 8 Uhr. Commons Park Amphitheater, befindet sich am 11600 Poinciana Blvd. in Royal Palm Beach. 

 

Billette

Shakespeare by the Sea ist KEINE Veranstaltung mit Tickets. Diese Veranstaltung wird allen kostenlos präsentiert, mit einem $5 Spendenvorschlag an das "Wunschtestament" vor Ort oder per mobiler App. Für beide Standorte öffnen sich die Tore um Uhr 6:30 mit Aufführungen ab 8 Uhr.

Eine Szene aus dem Sommernachtstraum

 

Stratford-upon-Carlin (Park... Das heißt)

Jeder ist willkommen zu BYOB (bringen Sie ihre eigene Decke), Strandkorb, Picknickkorb (oder genießen Sie Food Truck Konzessionen) zu diesen kostenlosen, im Freien, professionellen Theateraufführungen im Seabreeze Amphitheater in Carlin Park, Jupiter.

RICHARD II.
Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Jen Scott Photography

  Shakespeare by the Sea XXXII wird in Zusammenarbeit mit County Palm Beach Parks & Recreation durch ein Stipendium der State of Florida Division of Cultural Affairs, der Publix Supermarket Charities, des Board of County Commissioners durch den Cultural Council of Palm Beach County mit großzügigen Spenden von einem anonymen Spender sowie Lisa Calberg und Frank Cona unterstützt. Sachleistungen sind Courtesty Atlantic T's, The Benjamin School und Palm Beach Atlantic University.

 

Parkplatz

Das Parken ist kostenlos und befindet sich hinter der Rasensitzgruppe und auf der anderen Straßenseite.  Barrierefreie Parkplätze stehen auch mit Rollstuhlzugang zur Verfügung.

 

Besuchen Sie Carlin Park Zu jeder Zeit des Jahres

Das Seabreeze Amphitheater im Carlin Park bietet Live-Musik, besondere Veranstaltungen und das jährliche Shakespeare by the Sea. Es ist auch einer der größten Strandparks in The Palm Beaches, ideal für Picknicks und Familienspaß.

 

Seien Sie ein Insider

Während Sie in Jupiter sind, sollten Sie am Harbourside Place einshoppen, genießen Sie hervorragende Lebensmittelaromen, Fachgeschäfte und genießen Sie Die Aussicht auf Intracoastal Wasserstraße. Für noch mehr unglaubliche Ausblicke auf The Palm Beaches und den Atlantischen Ozean, klettern Sie auf historische Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse . Sehen Sie sich Boote an, die durch die Einmündung fahren, leicht zu fahrende Gewirte und Kajakfahrer auf dem National Wild and Scenic Loxahatchee River.

Besuchen Sie die Website des Palm Beach Shakespeare Festivals
 

Gesponsert
gesponserter Inhalt
gesponserter Inhalt

Zurück zu Top-Events

Alle Events anzeigen

Melden Sie sich für den Event Fanatic Newsletter an

Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival

Seabreeze Amphitheater, 750 South A1A, Jupiter, 33477 FL

The Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival will celebrate 32 years of its annual tradition this summer, with a live performance of William Shakespeare's Richard II. 
 

Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival

Shakespeare by the Sea XXXII 

The Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival and Palm Beach County Parks and Recreation’s Shakespeare by the Sea XXXII production of RICHARD II runs July 7 – 10 and 14 – 17. Gates open 6:30 p.m. Performance starts 8:00 p.m.
Location: 
Seabreeze Amphitheater in Carlin Park, 750 South S.R. A1A Jupiter, FL 33477.

 

Shakespeare by the Palms II 

The Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival and The Village of Royal Palm Beach present the Shakespeare by the Palms II production of William Shakespeare’s RICHARD II July 21 – 24 at 8 pm.
Location: Commons Park Amphitheater, 11600 Poinciana Blvd., Royal Palm Beach. 

 

Tickets

Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival is NOT a ticketed event. This event is presented free of charge to everyone, with a suggested $5 donation made to the “Wishing Will” on site, or via mobile app. For both locations, gates open at 6:30 pm with performances starting at 8 pm.

A scene from Midsummer's Night's Dream

 

Stratford-upon-Carlin (Park... that is)

Everyone is welcomed to BYOB (bring their own blanket), beach chair, picnic basket (or enjoy food truck concessions) to these free, outdoor, professional theater performances at the Seabreeze Amphitheater in Carlin Park, Jupiter.

RICHARD II
Courtesy of Jen Scott Photography

Shakespeare by the Sea XXXII, in partnership with Palm Beach County Parks & Recreation is supported by a grant from the State of Florida Division of Cultural Affairs, Publix Supermarket Charities, The Board of County Commissioners through the Cultural Council of Palm Beach County, with generous donations from an Anonymous Donor, and Lisa Calberg and Frank Cona. In-kind sponsorships are courtesty Atlantic T’s, The Benjamin School and Palm Beach Atlantic University.

 

Parking

Parking is free and located behind the grass seating area and across the street.  Accessible parking is also available with wheelchair access.

 

Visit Carlin Park Anytime of the Year

The Seabreeze Amphitheater in Carlin Park features live music, special events, and the annual Shakespeare by the Sea. It is also one of the largest beach parks in The Palm Beaches, great for picnics and family fun.

 

Be an Insider

While in Jupiter, be sure to stop and shop at Harbourside Place, you’ll enjoy outstanding food flavors, specialty stores and revel in Intracoastal Waterway views. For even more incredible vistas of The Palm Beaches and Atlantic Ocean, climb atop historic Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse. Take in sights of boats traveling through the inlet, easy-going manatees, and kayakers on the National Wild and Scenic Loxahatchee River.

Visit the Palm Beach Shakespeare Festival website
 

Sponsored
sponsored content
sponsored content

Top Events

View All Events

Sign up for the Event Fanatic Newsletter