West Palm Beach

 Der Puls der The Palm Beaches Mit tropischer Energie, die durch die von Palmen gesäumten Straßen pulsiert, ist West Palm Beach ein Zentrum des Nachtlebens, der Unterhaltung, der kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten und der Erholung in The Palm Beaches.

Beginnen Sie Ihr Abenteuer in den pulsierenden Vierteln der Innenstadt von West Palm Beach. Mit Blick auf die glitzernde Lake Worth Lagoon, Clematis Street gibt es funky Straßencafés, bunte Wandmalereien und quirlige Bars. Steigen Sie auf einen kostenlosen Trolley zum Rosemary Square , einem Einkaufsviertel und einem Open-Air-Platz, wo es nicht ungewöhnlich ist, über mitreißende Veranstaltungen und Live-Musik zu stolpern. Wagen Sie ein wenig weiter, um Antique Row und die bonbonfarbenen Schaufenster von Northwood Village zu erkunden, einer eklektischen Enklave, die für ihre Kunstgalerien und die globale Küche bekannt ist. Schnäppchenkäufer lieben Palm Beach Outlets , mit Einsparungen bei mehr als 100 Namensmarken wie Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, Nike und Vera Bradley. Sie können auch Grandview Public Market genießen mit 12 Gourmet-Lebensmittelverkäufern ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Kunstliebhaber kommen in die Museen und bleiben für die Shows. Sehen Sie sich umfangreiche Sammlungen amerikanischer, chinesischer, zeitgenössischer und europäischer Werke im Norton Museum of Art an. Spazieren Sie durch die dschungelartige Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens , wo neun große Skulpturen inmitten von Palmen und tropischen Pflanzen aufgestellt sind. Oder nehmen Sie an einer Aufführung (Konzerte, Comedy-Shows, Ballette, Opern und mehr) im Kravis Center for the Performing Arts .
 
Es ist schwer, West Palm Beach für Familienspaß zu schlagen. Das Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society und South Florida Science Center & Aquarium, das direkt südlich der Innenstadt liegtund bieten hautnahe Tierbegegnungen und praktische Lernerfahrungen.

 
Planen Sie Ihren Besuch rund um unseren ganzjährigen Kalender mit tollen Veranstaltungen, von SunFest bis zur Palm Beach International Boat Show . Die South Florida Fair bringt ab Mitte Januar 17 Tage mit Midway-Fahrten, Fair Food und Live-Unterhaltung, und im Februar bringt das Frühjahrstraining zu FITTEAM The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, wo Baseball Liebhaber Top-Teams beim Aufwärmen für die MLB-Saison zuschauen können.

Reservieren Sie Ihre Abschlagszeit auf einem der herausragenden Golf -Plätze. Und bei so viel los in West Palm Beach, können Sie vergessen, dass einige der besten Strände in Florida sind nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt.

Besuchen Sie City of West Palm Beach Website

Kommende Veranstaltungen in West Palm Beach

Events filtern

27 – 39 von 415 Ergebnissen
10. März 2021

Trivia

Trivia
1401 Clare Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Startdatum
2021-02-24

Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals

Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment
11. März 2021

A Tribute to Maria Callas Her Life and Great Performances

A Tribute to Maria Callas  Her Life and Great Performances

Spring Training - New York Mets vs. Houston Astros

Spring Training - New York Mets vs. Houston Astros

Clematis By Night

401 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Startdatum
2021-03-11

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment
12. März 2021

KRAVIS @ HOME

KRAVIS @ HOME
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Startdatum
2021-02-26

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment
13. März 2021

Spring Training - Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets

Spring Training - Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment

New Classes! Session 4 Now Open for Enrollment

Armory Faculty Show

Armory Faculty Show
811 Park Place
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Startdatum
2021-03-13

Armory Artist Show

Armory Artist Show
811 Park Place
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Startdatum
2021-03-13

Seiten

West Palm Beach

 The pulse of The Palm Beaches With tropical energy pulsing through its palm-lined streets, West Palm Beach is a hub of nightlife, entertainment, cultural attractions and recreation in The Palm Beaches.

Start your adventure in the vibrant neighborhoods of downtown West Palm Beach. Overlooking sparkling Lake Worth Lagoon, Clematis Street is home to funky sidewalk cafes, colorful murals and buzzworthy bars. Hop on a free trolley to Rosemary Square, a shopping district and open-air plaza where it’s not unusual to stumble upon rousing events and live music. Venture a little farther to explore Antique Row and the candy-colored storefronts of Northwood Village, an eclectic enclave known for its art galleries and global cuisine. Bargain shoppers love Palm Beach Outlets, with savings on more than 100 name brands like Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, Nike and Vera Bradley. You can also enjoy Grandview Public Market with 12 gourmet food vendors their is something for everyone.

Art aficionados come for the museums and stay for the shows. View extensive collections of American, Chinese, contemporary and European pieces at the Norton Museum of Art. Walk through the jungle-like Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens, where nine major sculptures are set amidst palms and tropical plants. Or take in a performance (concerts, comedy shows, ballets, operas and more) at the Kravis Center for the Performing Arts.
 
It’s hard to beat West Palm Beach for family fun. Sitting side by side just south of downtown, the Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society and South Florida Science Center & Aquarium offer more up-close animal encounters and hands-on learning experiences.

 
Plan your visit around our year-round calendar of amazing events, from SunFest to the Palm Beach International Boat Show. The South Florida Fair brings 17 days of midway rides, fair foods and live entertainment starting in mid-January, and February brings spring training to The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches, where baseball lovers can watch top teams warm up for the MLB season.

For more ways to play, reserve your tee time at one of the area’s outstanding golf courses. And with so much going on in West Palm Beach, you may forget that some of the best beaches in Florida are just a short drive away.

Visit CIty of West Palm Beach Website

 

Upcoming Events in West Palm Beach

Filter Events

27 - 39 of 786 results
February 05, 2022

Ryan Hamilton

Ryan Hamilton
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-05

Kristin Chenoweth: For The Girls

Kristin Chenoweth: For The Girls
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-05

Artist-in-Residence Exhibition

Artist-in-Residence Exhibition
811 Park Place
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-05

Bike Valet

Bike Valet
206 N Clematis Street
Start Date
2022-01-29
February 06, 2022

Russian National Orchestra

Russian National Orchestra
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-06

CLEMATIS BY NIGHT

CLEMATIS BY NIGHT
101 South Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-01-27

Brunch & Bingo

1401 Clare Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-01-30
February 07, 2022

Russian National Orchestra

Russian National Orchestra
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-07

The Private Diaries of Nicholas II

The Private Diaries of Nicholas II
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-07

Artist-in-Residence Exhibition

Artist-in-Residence Exhibition
811 Park Place
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-05

DowntownWPB Wellness Hour: Motivational Mondays

DowntownWPB Wellness Hour: Motivational Mondays
104 Datura Street\r\n400 Datura Street\r\n402 N. Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-07
February 08, 2022

CATS

CATS
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Start Date
2022-02-08

African-American Film Festival: Akeelah and The Bee

African-American Film Festival: Akeelah and The Bee

Pages