The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches

Die Staatsangehörigen und Astros

Nimm mich mit diesem Ballpark  
FITTEAM The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches ist das Newest Spring Training Stadium in Florida.

Das West Palm Beach 95 FIITEAM The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches Hotel befindet sich in der Stadt, die sich in der Nähe von Interstate und Florida es Turnpike befindet.

Das Lineup
Weg sind zwei umlaufenden Hallen Gruß an alle, die ihren Weg zu einem 6.500 Sitzplätzen. Weiter oben, gewaltige Ausblicke. Zwei open-air-Party Decks mit Blick auf den Diamanten aus der Suite. Und ja, das wäre Premium Suiten. Diese Suiten bieten eine Vielzahl von leckeren Menüoptionen, Flachbild-TV und Klimaanlage. Die Bereinigung Hitter in dieser Aufstellung nicht auf dem Feld, sondern hinter der Feldspieler. Der linke Bereich Bar hat kaltes Bier, Cocktails, frozen Drinks und Wein.  Der Rest der Besetzung ist bereit entdeckt zu werden.

Extra-Innings
Sicher, Baseball ist die Hauptattraktion, aber The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches auch ein Mehrzweckort. Der Ballpark und die umliegenden Übungsfelder können der ideale Ort für Baseball Turniere und Firmenveranstaltungen sein, aber das ganze Jahr über auf Konzerte und Festivals achten. Und auch wenn die Felder ruhig sind, ist der 160 Hektar großen Campus. Jeder ist willkommen, Spielplatz, Splash Park, vier beleuchteten Basketballplätze und ein 1,8 Meilen langen Wanderweg zu benutzen.

Nach dem Spiel
Dieser ein tropisches Reiseziel, daher keine Wasserung? Beginnen Sie mit der Nähe Rapids Water Park und ihren 30 Wasserattraktionen. Für einige wird Furore Hühnchenflügel-Sauce und Bier gut tun. Der Platz ist Duffy es Sports Grill. Das Restaurant mit lokalem Personal verfügt The Palm Beaches über mehrere Standorte in der Nähe des Ballparks. Es ist 1: 2 Getränke jeden Tag und ja, die Flügel sind außergewöhnlich. Die Strände sind nicht weit entfernt, versuchen Sie John D. MacArthur Beach State Park für Sand, Kajakfahren und Paddling.

 
Ballpark Website zu sehen, weitere Informationen und Tickets kaufen

The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches

Home to the Nationals and Astros

Take Me Out to This Ballpark  
FITTEAM The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches is the Newest Spring Training Stadium in Florida.

Located in the city of West Palm Beach a short distance from either Interstate 95 and Florida’s Turnpike, FIITEAM The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches plays host to both the Washington Nationals and Houston Astros.

The Lineup
Leading off are two wrap-around concourses greeting everyone making their way to one of the 6,500 seats. Next up, tremendous vistas. Two open-air party decks look out onto the diamond from the suite level. And yes, that would be premium suites. These suites provide a variety of tasty menu options, flat screen TVs, and air conditioning. The clean-up hitter in this lineup isn’t on the field, but behind the outfield wall. The Left Field Bar has cold beers, cocktails, frozen drinks, and wine.  The rest of the lineup is ready to be discovered.

Extra Innings
Sure, baseball is the main attraction, but The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches is also a multi-use locale. The ballpark and its surrounding practice fields can be the ideal place for baseball tournaments and corporate functions, but keep an eye out for concerts and festivals throughout the year. And even when the fields are quiet, the 160-acre campus is abuzz. Everyone is welcome to use the playground, splash park, four lighted basketball courts, and a 1.8-mile walking trail.

After the Game
This a tropical destination after all, why not splashdown? Start with the nearby Rapids Water Park and its 30 water attractions. For some a splash of hot wing sauce and beer will do just fine. The place to do is Duffy’s Sports Grill. This locally-based restaurant has several locations throughout The Palm Beaches, including ones close to the Ballpark. It’s 2-for-1 drinks all day, every day and yes, the wings are exceptional. The beaches aren’t too far away, do try John D. MacArthur Beach State Park for sand, kayaking, and paddleboarding.

 
See Ballpark’s Website for More Info and to Purchase Tickets